Department Contacts:

Maye Bigboy, Principal maye.bigboy@bie.edu 928-657-3208 X1101
Myrtle Begay, Business Technician myrtle.begay@bie.edu 928-657-3208 X1102
Lynna Begay, Clerk/Registrar lynna.begay@bie.edu 928-657-3208/3141
Lena Charley, Cook Supervisor lena.charley@bie.edu 928-657-3208 X1207
Parnell Tom, Facilities Manager parnell.tom@bie.edu 928-657-3401 X1137
Maybelle CodyMccabe, Residential Manager maybelle.codymccabe@bie.edu 928-657-3208 X1300
Armida Todachine, Facilities Clerk armida.todachine@bie.edu 928-657-3401/3402 X1211
Alexandra Ketchum, IT Specialist alexandra.ketchum@bie.edu 928-657-3208 X1212